Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Metaphysics of Science (and Related Topics) Workshop

Metaphysics of Science (and related topics)
March 29-31 2010 (University of Bristol)
A workshop funded by the AHRC under the auspices of the Metaphysics of Science project.


Alexander Bird
Helen Beebee
James Ladyman
Nigel Leary
Hugh Mellor
Stephen Mumford
Johannes Persson
Markus Schrenk
Alexander Reutlinger
Emma Tobin
Matt Tugby
Annika Wallin

For further details see the workshop website